Initiating Post

September 19, 2006

First and foremost, I am a big fan of WordPress. I am also a big believer and an avid follower of everything online media, online consumer oriented. With that said, I have been slow, if not delinquent, in embracing the blog environment as a site owner. Today is the day that I have finally built up the courage to create my own blog and share with the world the various thoughts that dance around in my often cluttered mind. A forum, if you may, for me to release the often opioniated, yet not always justified, musings that I often share with friends, family and colleagues. So, get the whipping sticks out and feel free to comment as openly and honestly as you can.

One Response to “Initiating Post”


  1. 
    ¡No es broma! Pierde tu tiempo en otra cosa. Este asunto ni por lo menos se relaciona con fleet management reports examples.


Leave a Reply

